EVENTS & RENTALS

Thompson Tents & Event Rentals – www.thompsontents.com

Dewmill Events – http://www.dewmillevents.ca

CAKES

Cakes by Erin – www.cakesbyerin.ca

Confetti Occasions – www.confetti-occasions.com

STATIONARY

Exclusive Invites – http://www.luxinvites.ca

KKP Belleville – http://www.belleville.kkpcanada.ca

DJ SERVICES

All Request DJ Service – Email: all_request_@cogeco.ca

Music Mania Disk Jockey Service – Email: gbemis@sympatico.ca

Bob’s DJ Connection – Email: bobsdjconnection@hotmail.com

Elitebeat Productions Jordan Stire – http://www.elitebeatproductions.com

Definitive Entertainment Productions Jason Ferguson – deproductions@hotmail.com

Paul Martin DJ Services – http://www.paulmartindj.com

STYLING SERVICES

Beauty Works Day Spa – www.beautyworksdayspa.com

The Cat’s Meow Salon & Day Spa – www.catsmeowsalon.com

Moores Clothing for Men – http://www.mooresclothing.com

Runway Bridal – http://www.runwaybridal.ca

Lily’s Bridal & Boutique – http://www.lilysbridalboutique.com

All Dressed in White – http://www.alldressedinwhite.ca

TRANSPORTATION

Spotlight Limousine – Email: joe@spotlightlimousine.ca

Driverseat Vehicle Chauffeur Service – http://www.driverseatinc.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Paper Reflections Photography – http://www.PaperReflections.ca

O SNAP! Photo Booth – osnapphotograph@gmail.com

WEDDING OFFICIANTS

Larry Hurley Licenced Wedding Officiant – www.yourweddingyourway.ca

All Seasons Weddings – http://www.allseasonsweddings.com

ACCOMODATIONS

Montrose Inn – www.montroseinn.ca

The June Motel – http://www.thejunemotel.com

Travelodge Hotel Belleville – http://www.travelodge.ca

Rustic Mama Retreats – http://www.rusticmamaretreats.com

EXTRA

Investors Group – www.investorsgroup.com

Moores Clothing For Men – www.mooresformalwear.com

Canadian Cancer Society – www.cancer.ca

Coldwell Banker Ekort Realty – www.coldwellbanker.ca

Mortgage Brokers Quinte – www.mortgagebrokers.com/mbcom/team/about_us/

Visit Bay of Quinte – www.bayofquinte.com