Thompson Tents & Event Rentals – www.thompsontents.com

Cakes by Erin – www.cakesbyerin.ca

Confetti Occasions – www.confetti-occasions.com

All Request DJ Service – Email: all_request_@cogeco.ca

Music Mania Disk Jockey Service – Email: gbemis@sympatico.ca

Bob’s DJ Connection – www.bobsdjconnection.com

Beauty Works Day Spa – www.beautyworksdayspa.com

The Cat’s Meow Salon & Day Spa – www.catsmeowsalon.com

Spotlight Limousine – Email: joe@spotlightlimousine.ca

Day Dream Photography – www.daydreamphotography.com

The Catcher Photography – Email: CatcherPhotography@Cogeco.ca

Larry Hurley Licenced Wedding Officiant – www.yourweddingyourway.ca

Montrose Inn – www.montroseinn.ca

Investors Group – www.investorsgroup.com

Moores Clothing For Men – www.mooresformalwear.com

Canadian Cancer Society – www.cancer.ca

Paul Martin DJ Services – www.paulmartindj.com

Coldwell Banker Ekort Realty – www.coldwellbanker.ca

Mortgage Brokers Quinte – www.mortgagebrokers.com/mbcom/team/about_us/

Visit Bay of Quinte Рwww.bayofquinte.com